Our Staff

Don’t know who you need to contact? Write to customercare@naphcc.org and your request will be forwarded to the correct staff member.

Michael Ahearn, Vice President of Finance and Human Resources

Shirley Atkins, Senior Staff Accountant

David Chic, Program Director, QSC, CCA

Yarimar Collazo, Marketing Manager

Angela Collins, Senior Director Apprenticeship and Online Training, PHCC Educational Foundation

Shelly Cook, Office Administrator & Executive Assistant

Michael Copp, MA,MIRM, Executive Vice President

Dawn Dalton, Manager, Member Communities, Quality Service Contractors

Katharine Dill, Staff Accountant

Beth Dobkin, Director of Business Coaching Services, Quality Service Contractors

Jade Forde, Marketing Specialist

Elizabeth Grotos, CAE, Senior Director, Member Services

Les Hanks, Business Coach, Quality Service Contractors

Patrice L. Jackson, Coordinator, Member Services and Customer Care

Wilma Jenkins, Coordinator, Member Services and Customer Care

Raylene LeGrande, Manager, Member Services and Customer Care

Elicia Magruder, Vice President, Business Development

Abby Moreau, Chapter Relations Manager

Tim Penno, UAC Program Director

Charlotte R. Perham, Vice President of Communications & Marketing

Heidi Salati, Director of Education and Training

Cynthia A. Sheridan, Chief Operating Officer, PHCC Educational Foundation

Mark Valentini, Director of Legislative Affairs

Maureen Vasquez, Senior Manager Apprenticeship Training, PHCC Educational Foundation

Chuck White, Vice President of Regulatory Affairs

John Zink, Vice President of Development and Communications, PHCC Educational Foundation